skip to main content
Fall Coaches
Football
Mike Hathaway-
michael.hathaway@rsu52.us

Field Hockey
Wanda Ward- Mclean-
wanda.ward-maclean@rsu52.us

Girls Soccer
Avalon Amador-
avalon.amador7@gmail.com

Boys Soccer
Zac Conlogue-
zconlogue@gmail.com

Cross Country
Neal Rioux-
Neal.rioux@msad52.org
Winter Coaches
Boys Basketball
Mike Hathaway
michael.hathaway@rsu52.us

Girls Basketball
Dave Gerrish
david.gerrish@newpagecorp.com

Boys/Girls Nordic
Dustin Williamson
dustin.williamson@msad52.org

Boys/Girls Alpine
Eric Guilmet
gcbuilders207@gmail.com

Boys Hockey
Joe Hutchinson
joe.hutchinson@wexinc.com

Girls Hockey
Dana Berube
berubedana@yahoo.com

Stephanie
Andrea Keneborus
elementallstarofmaine@gmail.com
Spring Coaches
Boys Track and Field
Jamie Juntura
jamie.juntura@rsu52.us

Girls Track and Field
Sara Thurston
sara.thurston@msad52.org

Baseball
Larry Angelo
larry.angello@yahoo.com

Softball
Kevin Leonard
mjdance1@aol.com